Films Coming Soon

FILMS ARE LISTED BELOW WITH THEIR NATIONAL RELEASE DATE.
SOME FILMS WILL SHOW AT THIS CINEMA ON A DIFFERENT DATE TO THAT LISTED.
NOT ALL FILMS WILL SHOW AT THIS CINEMA.

Films Coming Soon to our Cinema

An Ideal Husband

An Ideal Husband

Tue 5th Jun:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Importance of Being Earnest

The Importance of Being Earnest

Tue 9th Oct:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme

Thu 13th Sep:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Tue 12th Jun:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


AllOpera: Don Pasquale

AllOpera: Don Pasquale

Tue 8th May:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Teatro alla Scala: Don Pasquale

Teatro alla Scala: Don Pasquale

Tue 8th May:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire

Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire

Wed 6th Jun:
8:00

Thu 7th Jun:
8:00


Fri 8th Jun:
8:00

Sat 9th Jun:
8:00

Sun 10th Jun:
8:00

Mon 11th Jun:
8:00

Wed 13th Jun:
8:00

Thu 14th Jun:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Matthew Bournes Cinderella

Matthew Bournes Cinderella

Tue 15th May:
7:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Teatro DellOpera Di Roma: Billy Budd

Teatro DellOpera Di Roma: Billy Budd

Thu 21st Jun:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert

Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert

Sat 28th Jul:
7:00

Sun 29th Jul:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore

Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore

Sun 29th Jul:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

Thu 20th Sep:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Tue 15th May:
8:00

in MAXX

Wed 16th May:
5:10, 8:00

in MAXX

Thu 17th May:
5:10, 8:00

in MAXX


Fri 18th May:
2:00, 5:10, 8:00

in MAXX

Sat 19th May:
2:00, 5:10, 8:00

in MAXX

Sun 20th May:
2:00, 5:10, 8:00

in MAXX

Mon 21st May:
5:10, 8:00

in MAXX

Tue 22nd May:
5:10, 8:00

in MAXX

Wed 23rd May:
5:10, 8:00

in MAXX

Thu 24th May:
5:10, 8:00

in MAXX

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Wed 6th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Thu 7th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX


Fri 8th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Sat 9th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Sun 10th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Mon 11th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Tue 12th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Wed 13th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Thu 14th Jun:
2:00, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy