Films Coming Soon

FILMS ARE LISTED BELOW WITH THEIR NATIONAL RELEASE DATE.
SOME FILMS WILL SHOW AT THIS CINEMA ON A DIFFERENT DATE TO THAT LISTED.
NOT ALL FILMS WILL SHOW AT THIS CINEMA.

Films Coming Soon to our Cinema

16 Certificate

It

It

Fri 8th Sep:
3:30, 6:30, 9:30, 10:30

Sat 9th Sep:
3:30, 6:30, 9:30, 10:30

Sun 10th Sep:
2:30, 5:30, 8:30

in MAXX

Mon 11th Sep:
6:30, 9:30

Tue 12th Sep:
3:30, 6:30, 9:30

Wed 13th Sep:
6:30, 9:30

Thu 14th Sep:
6:30, 9:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Wed 7th Feb:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House's Rigoletto

Royal Opera House's Rigoletto

Tue 16th Jan:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

Tue 5th Dec:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

The Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Mon 23rd Oct:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Royal Opera House: La Boheme

The Royal Opera House: La Boheme

Tue 3rd Oct:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House: Die Zauberflte

Royal Opera House: Die Zauberflte

Wed 20th Sep:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Black Sabbath: The End Of The End

Black Sabbath: The End Of The End

Thu 28th Sep:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy